Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alethea Jellins

Alethea Jellins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alethea Jellins
"The people here are always happy to see you and make you feel great."
Profile photo of T'Anna Brown

T'Anna Brown

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T'Anna Brown
"Joseph did an awesome job helping us add our new vehicle to our insurance after trading in our old vehicle. We always appreciate everyone’s willingness to help us whenever we call with questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Parrao

Cindy Parrao

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Parrao
"The staff are all very professional, helpful, and friendly! Joseph showed special concern and helped guide me through a claim issue. Very grateful! Thank you"
Profile photo of Sue Hewett

Sue Hewett

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Hewett
"I have never ever experienced such an amazing insurance agent in all my year's of driving. I was recommended by my fiance Larry who has had State Farm for many year's. I myself just purchased a brand new Subaru so I decided to check them out. Well my new agent is absolutely by far the most educated and friendly person that I have ever worked with. I am 100% thankful that I decided to check this insurance company out!"
Profile photo of Crystal Chase

Crystal Chase

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Chase
"Always super helpful and friendly, wanted to shout-out Charles in particular. 💖💖 Amazing people all over."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Daddona

Elizabeth Daddona

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Daddona
"I have been with Debbie and Valerie for 25 years. They are the best! I will never go anywhere else. Val is so professional, caring, and kind hearted. Her and Debbie always make me feel welcomed, like family, whenever I stop by the office. Thank you all for doing such a great job serving the community. They are the best insurance agency in town."
Profile photo of Gary Schafer

Gary Schafer

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Schafer
"Very professional.and very helpful"
Profile photo of Mark Garin

Mark Garin

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Garin
"30+ years of quick service"
Profile photo of Michelle Fain

Michelle Fain

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fain
"Deb and her team treat you like family. They will bend over backwards to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Oassiss

Oassiss

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oassiss
"The staff was very understanding about my mothers passing and helped me change all the insurance over into my name. Would recommend State Farm to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Zach Sardi

Zach Sardi

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Sardi
"Renee was great, very easy to work with and responsive. The office as a whole has great customer service! State farm also had geico beat on auto, motorcycle, and homeowners insurance by quite a large amount."
Profile photo of Eve Griffith

Eve Griffith

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Griffith
"I can't say enough good things about the staff at Debbie Daniels State Farm office. We have insured our vehicles and home through them for several years now. They are always friendly and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Austin Johnstone

Austin Johnstone

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Johnstone
"A huge shout out to Marissa (State Farm- Debbie Daniel’s Office) for her professionalism and time! I reached out to her to add another vehicle to our insurance policy. Not only did she help find as many discounts we were eligible for but she went way above and beyond and went through all of the rest of our policies, making sure they were also up to date for the best coverage. She was very personable and helpful. She even made contact me after business hours to get me the information I requested. Beyond happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Cody Evans

Cody Evans

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Evans
"Marissa is a pleasure to deal with. Straightforward, knowledgeable and personable. Answered all my crazy questions with a smile. What a great asset for Debra and State Farm."
Profile photo of Mattie Kuzior

Mattie Kuzior

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Kuzior
"Very helpful and professional staff. Answered all my question and worked to get me the best rate on my insurance."
Profile photo of Herr Schmetter

Herr Schmetter

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herr Schmetter
"Today's visit is very characteristic of all my visits to this office! I am treated with the upmost respect, concern for my needs, knowledgeable of all aspects of my insurance with an eye toward giving me the best coverage with the best savings. The Personnel, the agents, the people at this office are friendly & respectful in all of their interactions with me from the receptionist to the office manager. I actually enjoy coming in the office to pay my bills!"
Profile photo of julie Ling

julie Ling

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie Ling
"I love Debbie Daniel's office. I have Always been treated courteously and kindly, and given great customer service. Kimberly has been especially kind and understanding when I've had hard times, and been creative and eager to help find solutions to whatever challenges arose. I've been with them for twenty years; and I don't plan to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of RJO

RJO

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RJO
"Kimberly was very helpful and well informed in assisting me with all my insurance needs at Debbie Daniels office. I have been with them for many many years! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Hinken

Larry Hinken

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hinken
"My experience with Debbie Daniels office at State Farm has been incredible. I joined State Farm because my parents started with State Farm when they moved to Washington State in the 1960's. Lloyd Stewart was their agent at the time. They had great experiences, as well as I have. Marissa, Valerie, Alanna have always been easy and quick to respond. Everyone has their opinion, but I would much rather have a local insurance agent I can call. They are easily accessible, plus gives me a great sense of comfort. On too many occasions, I have to call 800 numbers to resolve issues with other companies, many of which are hard to understand with language barriers. Never have to worry with State Farm. Overall, very pleased with your office and quality people Debbie has working for her!!"
Profile photo of Ellen Oconnor

Ellen Oconnor

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Oconnor
"Marissa was great in helping determine the coverage we needed"
Profile photo of dania fiorito

dania fiorito

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dania fiorito
"Marissa was stellar and such an amazing positive resource!!!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Chumley

Bernadette Chumley

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Chumley
"I would like to thank Renee for her friendliness and professional manner and I would certainly recommend state farm to family and friends"
Profile photo of bob

bob

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob
"I have been a customer of Debbie Daniels for many years and have had great service. Agent Kimberly Wittner is especially helpful and always answers our questions on the phone and takes the time to help us out."
Profile photo of Stephen Bodoh

Stephen Bodoh

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bodoh
"Marissa was so helpful trying to figure out an issue. Thanks for the help."
Profile photo of Ed Winkley

Ed Winkley

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Winkley
"Marissa was great with helping me navigate the new insurance policy for my sons car. Thank you Marissa!"